Catering Staff

As one of the Pioneer Valley’s best catering services, we look forward to helping you create an event that you and your guests will remember forever. Feel free to contact our sales office if you have any questions, would like more information, or for booking your next event. We also offer tours of many campus locations, so call today and schedule your next walk-through. Our office is located in the Lincoln Memorial Campus Center Rm. 819 at the University of Massachusetts Amherst. Convenient parking is located directly next door in the Campus Center Garage.

Matthia Accurso

Executive Sous Chef

maccurso@umass.edu
(413) 577-8235

Alina Carcea

Director of UMass Catering

acarcea@umass.edu
(413) 577-8240

Elizabeth Curtis

Production Manager

elizabethc@umass.edu
(413) 335-3638

Debora Grosberg

Catering Assistant Manager

debora@umass.edu

Chris Connell

Catering Supervisor

chrisc@umass.edu

Amelia Knowlton

Catering Supervisor

aknowlto@umass.edu

Laura Kroll

Catering Supervisor

lkroll@umass.edu

Dede Wilson

Catering Supervisor

dedewilson@umass.edu

Eliza Mandel

Catering Assistant

emandel@umass.edu

Mike Kaminskas

Driver

Will Wagner

Driver

Events Staff

The UMass Amherst Events Sales Office is your one-stop-shopping destination for all of your campus needs! From weddings and dinner parties, to business meetings and conferences, the UMass Events Sales team can handle your every on-campus request so you don't have to. Stop by our office in the Lincoln Campus Center Rm. 819, or reach us by phone by calling (413)-577-8200.

Jennylyn Fontaine

Director of Sales

jfontain@umass.edu
(413) 577-8094

Pam Boudreau

Event Sales Manager

pboudrea@umass.edu
(413) 577-8200

Annamarie Grise

Conference Sales Manager

grise@umass.edu
(413) 577-8232

Jena Igel

Event Sales Manager

jigel@umass.edu
(413) 577-8200

Bethany Morrissette

Events Sales Manager

bleborious@umass.edu
(413) 577-8200

Amber Paluk

Conference Sales Manager

apaluk@umass.edu
(413) 577-8097

Morgan Schneider

Events Sales Manager

mboissea@umass.edu
(413) 577-8200

Bill Trzpit

Dining Services Specialist

wjtrzpit@umass.edu
(413) 577-8092